Partnered Institutes

New Zealand Partnered Institutes

1 min read

We are providing the services of enrollment and student registration free of charge for the following partnered institutes:

  1. Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT)
  2. University of Waikato
  3. UNITEC Institute of Technology
  4. Auckland University of Technology (AUT)
  5. Media Design School
  6. Le Cordon Bleu – Wellington
  7. University of Canterbury International College
  8. The University of Waikato (via Study Group)
  9. University of Auckland (via Study Group)
  10. Taylors College Auckland
  11. Botany Downs Secondary College, Auckland
  12. Green Bay High School, Auckland
  13. Liston College, Auckland
  14. Pakuranga College, Auckland
  15. St Dominic’s College, Auckland
  16. Westlake Boys High School, Auckland
  17. Westlake Girls High School, Auckland
  18. Bethlehem College, Tauranga
  19. Tauranga Boys’ College, Tauranga
  20. Tauranga Girls’ College, Tauranga
  21. Paraparaumu College, Paraparaumu
  22. Wellington College, Wellington
  23. Wellington Girls’ College, Wellington
  24. Wellington High School, Wellington
  25. Aotearoa Career and Management Institute (ACMI)
  26. Massey University
  27. Massey University via Massey University College
  28. Victoria University of Wellington
  29. University of Canterbury
  30. Christchurch College of English (CCEL)